Neverending Story

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Neverending Story

3 posters

Synedoque/Aleeya's application

Synedoque/Aleeya

Synedoque/Aleeya's application Empty Synedoque/Aleeya's application

Post by Synedoque/Aleeya Sat May 28, 2016 12:08 pm

Alrigjt, hello first of all. My name's Pablo and Im a 24 years old guy from Spain. Even though I made an application on the tibia.com site, Chrissy told me that I should make it here too so here I am. I'd like to join the guild on my ms Synedoque, which is level 149, and with my ek Aleeya, which is 132. I originally played Hiberna like 10-12 years ago, when I started playing, but wars and so on moved me to a retire mode. After that, I started playing Refugia with Aleeya, and later made the ms. I have all vocations over level 100, including a RP 129 and an ed 240.
    I've been hacked and the hacker seemed to be playing my account for like 6 months or so on, moving some of my chars to Celesta and playing there, so when I took the account back I had the chars there and no option for that time to come back here. Now I had the chance and I took it, and I took contact with Chrissy as I didn't know she changed her name, but she remembered me.
    Concerning the guilds, I've been a Pirate Panda and been on Mastrik's guild too, left PP when they moved world and left Mastrik's due to the lack of activity on it, recently Ive been on a guild with some Spanish friends that might apply later as well as me. Im a fan of football, video games in general and COD/Tibia/CSGO in particular. Im studying atm "Quality on the food industry processes", and got still 2 years to go. My playtime is quite radical as I might be online on the morning, afternoon and night depending on the day and the will of it.