Neverending Story

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Neverending Story

3 posters

My application!

Naurr

My application! Empty My application!

Post by Naurr Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:13 am

1: My char name is Naurr, I am a level 377 Elder Druid... of doom. (Not rly Im just a regular ED)

2: When did I start playing this game? I started playing this game 14 years ago, in 2002, I started because I had some friends who played this game, I have to admit, it required some convincing since the first time I saw this game I had no idea why anyone would play it, based off the looks of it.
    So now 14 years later I can say for sure you cant judge things by the looks of it haha!

3: This is almost a "In a galaxy far, far away" kind of story, but... I started on Nova, then I made a new char on Amera when Amera was a new server, wich is the server I played on for about 5 years, give or take. I made alot of friends there, and since it is a PvP server, also alot of enemies. Since then I moved to nonpvp worlds, my first was actually Refugia in 2006/2007. I have played on quite a few servers over the years. Most recently Nerana, and even more recently Menera, before I came to Refugia a few months ago. The reason why I have been switching game worlds is mostly because I have stayed together with my closest friends/rl friends on this game for a long, long time and simply decided to follow them.
    Most of the time it has been because servers or guilds have become completly dead, or because the dominating guild (on Nerana for example) would keep luring and trashing hunts and so on.

4: The majority of the time I have played this game, I have been playing as an Mage, but I have played every vocation more than twice I can safely say.
    I currently only play on my ED, wich I have been doing for the last 3 years.