Neverending Story

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Neverending Story

+2
Scorpsgirl
Draxl
6 posters

Kimbie - Application

Kimbie
    Kimbie

Kimbie - Application Empty Kimbie - Application

Post by Kimbie Fri May 27, 2016 4:28 pm

1. Character name, Level and Vocation
    My character name is Kimbie, and she is a level 190 elder druid.

2. When did you started to play tibia (How did you got to play tibia)

I started playing Tibia when I was around 16, my little brother and his friend played it and I thought it was the dumbest game lol. But I tried it and by the time I was 18 I was addicted to Tibia.

3. Have you played on other Servers? If yes why did you leave them?
    I am from Antica, so yes. I've played on many servers, when world transfer came out, I transferred to many worlds before I ended up on Refugia.

4. Have you played any other Vocation than your current one or even have other chars you still play active?
    I also have each of the other vocations, but druid is my main. My paladin is 173 and the others are below level 100, but I'd like to level them too eventually.

5. In how many guilds have you been before and how come you left them?
    I've been in quite a few. Mostly I left either because I was inactive or because they went inactive. My first guild here is ASP, I was in their original guild, Illusion, back on Antica. But pretty much all members have retired so I have been bouncing around trying to find a new home.

6. Now tell us about yourself as a person. Where are you from? Whats your age? Whats your name and is there any Nickname you like to be called? And ofc we would also like to know if your a girl or a boy.
    (Optional: Maybe you want to tell us about your hobbies and find"soulmates" that got the same hobbies)